Anglès » Professorat

Imprimiu aquesta pàgina

CURS 2019-2020 Pendent d’actualització

Nom Càrrec Tutories / Hores d'atenció Contacte
Àngela Alís     aalis@eoicalvia.com
Tomeu Aloy     taloy@eoicalvia.com
Maria Antònia Bernat     mabernat@eoicalvia.com
Dani Llano     dllano@eoicalvia.com
Charo Madero     cmadero@eoicalvia.com
Dani Pol Cap de departament   angles@eoicalvia.com
dpol@eoicalvia.com
Cristina Sánchez     csanchez@eoicalvia.com
Aina Serra     aserra@eoicalvia.com
Eva Utrilla     eutrilla@eoicalvia.com

 

Carrer Arquitecte Francesc Cases, s/n, Bendinat 07181 (Calvià) · Mallorca · Tel. 971 700 150 · De 16 a 21 hores